Task Force Members







Nathan Houdek, Chair

Deputy Commissioner of Insurance for the State of Wisconsin







Anna Benton

Deputy Director at the Division of Medicaid Services

Alan Lukazewski

Director of Clinical Pharmacy at NeuGen LLC


​Josh Bindl

CEO of National CooperativeRx


Laura McFarlane​

Assistant Attorney General

Tim Carpenter

State Senator, representing Milwaukee’s 3rd Senate District

Robyn Schumacher

Vice President of Consultant Relations for OptumRx

Brent Eberle

Senior Vice President, Health Strategies & Chief Pharmacy Officer of Navitus Health Solutions and General Manager of Lumicera Health Services

Brian Stamm

Deputy Director of the Office of Strategic Health Policy at Wisconsin’s Department of Employee Trust Funds


Tony Fields

Vice President and Chief Pharmacy Officer at the AIDS Resource Center of Wisconsin


Brian Stephens

Chief Executive Officer and Director for the Door County Medical Center 

Peter Fotos

Senior Regional Director, State Advocacy for the Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA)


Lisa Subeck

State Representative, 78th Assembly District 


Janet Fritsch

Pharmacist and owner of Corner Drug Hometown Pharmacy in Baraboo, Wis.


Lara Sutherlin

Administrator of the Division of Trade and Consumer Protection


Michael Goldrosen

Doctor of Internal Medicine at Associated Physicians


Yolanda Tolson-Eveans

Pharmacist in Charge at St. Vincent de Paul Charitable Pharmacy


Ian Hedges

Chief Executive Officer at HealthNet of Rock County

Tyler Vorpagel 

State Representative, 27th Assembly District


Lisa Lamkins

Advocacy Director - Federal Issues for AARP Wisconsin

Sue Wilhelm

Interim Clinical Officer and Director of Pharmacy Services for Security Health Plan